Leadership Team

Scarboro Offical Board

Board Chair:  Wade Wiley
Past Chair:  Don Edie
Co-Vice Chairs:  Kathleen Jessiman & Joyce Maloney
Treasurer:  Betty Mitchell
Secretary:  Karen Garrick
Ministry & Personnel: Fred Pynn
Presbytery Representative:  Stutt Pottruff
Exploring & Celebrating our Faith Lead:  Craig Ainsworth
Welcoming & Supporting our Community Lead:  Norma Wood
Stewarding our Future Lead:  Mary Axworthy
Staff:  Lee Spice, Minister
Staff:  Jill Newman, Coordinator
Staff:  Laura Maloney, Manager

Board of Trustees

Chair:  Ralph Garrett
Member:  Mary Axworthy
Member:  Don Edie
Member:  Enid Holtby
Member:  Keith Olsen
Member:  Kathleen Downing
Member:  Terry Wyman
Member:  Lee Spice, ex officio

Scarboro United Board
Members of the Scarboro United Official Board